gadgetkmfk.blogg.se

Homescapes game reviews
Homescapes game reviews






homescapes game reviews

Why are all the levels worth one star when you have three category levels? 4. 2, you have to choose the power ups before you even see the level. The daily bonus lands on the rainbow almost every day. There are other problems I see with this game. The game keeps asking me to purchase stuff. However, I purchased a golden ticket for the first time since I began playing this game and have been stuck on a hard level ever since! It’s been well over a week now and I can’t get through this level. Which I did not and eventually would get through the level within a day or two. At first I noticed that some levels were not labeled hard but were more difficult to pass than the hard ones. That is until I made the mistake of buying a golden ticket. However, I began to notice certain things that I did not like but the game play was fun enough so I continued to play it. I have been playing this game for well over a year. My husband can’t believe how faithfully I play but after three kids all day long cooking cleaning and a cake business I need some me time playing my games! But overall this and Homescapes are amazing games that literally help me relax and clear my mind. Those help so much but sometimes even if I have all three going unlimited for 15 minutes I only get through one super hard level and they are wasted on one level. Plus I’ve only finished a few room renovations and a few golden tickets and again I play everyday and I think I’m pretty good, so I don’t want it to be too easy but maybe offer more unlimited power ups during those events. Maybe offer a yearly golden ticket package? 25 for the year? I would buy that for sure.

homescapes game reviews

I think the reward for people who play daily should be greater and those who spend money. I love the golden tickets and I’m looking forward to another holiday season full of decorations and new challenges! I play every day and spin the daily wheel everyday for five years and I’ve only hit the jackpot twice so that’s a little rigged. I’ve been playing this game for five years since I was pregnant with my five year old! This and Homescapes I downloaded when they came out and every penny spent has been worth it.








Homescapes game reviews